CHIEF DEPUTY & INVESTIGATORS

 
Eddie Holloway
INVESTIGATOR 
e.holloway@butlercosheriff.org
Randle Huddleston
INVESTIGATOR 
r.huddleston@butlercosheriff.org
Dakota Loggains
INVESTIGATOR 
d.loggains@butlercosheriff.org
Brandon Lowe
INVESTIGATOR 
b.lowe@butlercosheriff.org
Charlie Phelps
CAPTAIN 
c.phelps@butlercosheriff.org
Wesley Popp
CHIEF DEPUTY 
w.popp@butlercosheriff.org
Kellis Thompson
EVIDENCE TECHNICIAN / INVESTIGATOR 
k.thompson@butlercosheriff.org
Taylor Tinsley
INVESTIGATOR 
t.tinsley@butlercosheriff.org
Cody Wilson
INVESTIGATOR 
c.wilson@butlercosheriff.org

SHERIFF’S OFFICE
200 Phillip Kearbey Blvd., Poplar Bluff, Missouri 63901
Phone: (573) 785-8444 | (573) 785-8445 | (573) 785-8446
Email Login | CMS